Car Cruise-In
Car Show
Race Car Show (July-August only)
+ Family Fun Event

  • Free Admission!

  • Registration from 3:30 - 6:00 PM

  • Show from 6:00 - 9:00 PM

  • Awards at 8:15 PM

2018 Dates:

  • Thursday June 14, 2018 (Rain date Thursday June 21) (The date of this event was changed on May 23, 2018)

  • Thursday July 19, 2018 (Rain date Thursday July 26)

  • Thursday August 16, 2018 (Rain date Thursday August 23)

Announcing 2019 Dates:

  • Thursday June 21, 2019 (Rain date Thursday June 28)

  • Thursday July 18, 2019 (Rain date Thursday July 25)

  • Thursday August 15, 2019 (Rain date Thursday August 22)

Featuring:

  • Raffle Prizes

  • Giveaways

  • Awards

  • Dash Plaques

  • Oldies DJ

  • 'All You Can Eat' Burger Bar at Big Boy

  • Vendors and more...

Car Show News

Click here for the latest news about our 5th annual car shows at the Grandville Big Boy.

Dates of the 2018 shows and more

Car Show Details

Learn what you need to know to enter a car in one of our shows!

Registration information, entry rules, etc.

Contact Us

Send an email to our JUNE show's coordinator or call 616-669-6692.

Send an email to our JULY and AUGUST shows' coordinator or call 616-481-8462.

Pin Up Girl Contest

Pin Up Girl Contest to Return in 2018

Click here for more information!
2014 Car Show

Berlin Raceway Schedule

Racing every Saturday night - Racing starts at 6:30 PM!